quarta-feira, 30 de julho de 2008

Marlene Dietrich - Live At The Cafe De Paris


1. Introduction by Noel Coward
2. Vie en Rose
3. Boys in the Backroom
4. Lazy Afternoon
5. Lola
6. Look Me Over Closely
7. No Love, No Nothin'
8. Laziest Gal in Town
9. Johnny
10. Lili Marlene
11. Falling in Love Again
12. Too Old to Cut the Mustard
13. Baubles, Bangles and Beads
14. Guy What Takes His Time
15. Peter
16. Dot's Nice, Donna Fight
17. Makin' Whoopee [Stereo]
18. I've Grown Accustomed to Her Face [Stereo]
19. One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)
20. Lied Ist Aus (Frag' Nicht Warum Ich Gehe)


Nenhum comentário: