quarta-feira, 13 de agosto de 2008

Marian Anderson - Spirituals


01. He's Got the Whole World in His Hands
02. Dere's No Hidin' Place
03. I Want Jesus to Walk with Me
04. Oh, Didn't It Rain
05. I Am Bound for de Kingdom
06. Oh, Wasn't Dat a Wide Ribber
07. My Soul's Been Anchored in de Lord
08. Lord, I Can't Stand Away
09. Sometimes I Feel Like a Motherless Child
10. Hold On!
11. Scandalize My Name
12. Great Gittin' Up Mornin'
13. Done Foun' My Los' Sheep
14. I Stood on de Ribber ob Jerdon
15. Behold That Star
16. Heav'n, Heav'n
17. Oh, Peter, Go Ring Dem Bells
18. Trampin'
19. Hard Trials
20. Introduction
21. Oh, Heaven Is One Beautiful Place, I Know
22. Lord, How Come Me Here?
23. Prayer Is de Key
24. He'll Bring It to Pass
25. You Go!
26. Jus' Keep On Singin'
27. Ain't Got Time to Die
28. I Been in de Storm So Long
29. I've Been 'Buked
30. Le's Have a Union
31. Jus' Keep On Singin' - Ride On, King Jesus!


Nenhum comentário: