terça-feira, 16 de dezembro de 2008

Sullivan, Arthur & Gilbert, Willian S. - H. M. S. Pinafore


Green, Martyn, baritone
Rands, Leslie, baritone
Osborn, Leonard, tenor
Fancourt, Darrell, bass-baritone
Walker, Richard, bass
Flynn, Radley, bass
Harding, Muriel, soprano
Gillingham, Joan, mezzo-soprano
Halman, Ella, mezzo-soprano

D'Oyly Carte Opera Chorus
D'Oyly Carte Opera Orchestra
New Promenade Orchestra
Godfrey, Isidore, Conductor

01. Overture
02. We Sail The Ocean Blue
03. Hail Men-o-wars Men I'm Called Little Buttercup
04. But Tell Me The Nightingale Sighed For The Moon's
Bright Ray
05. Maiden Fair To See
06. My Gallent Crew Good Morning I Am The Captain Of
The Pinafore
07. Sir You Are Sad
08. Sorry Her Lot Who Loves Too Well
09. Over The Bright Sea Sir Joseph's Barge Is Seen
10. Gaily Tripping
11. Now Give Three Cheers I Am The Monarch Of The Sea
12. When I Was A Lad
13. For I Hold That On The Seas
14. British Tar
15. Refrain Audacious Tar
16. Finale Act 1
17. Interlude
18. Fair Moon To Thee I Sing
19. Things Are Seldom What They Seem
20. Hours Reep On Apace
21. Simple Sailor Lowly Born
22. Never Mind The Why And Wherefore
23. Kind Captain I've Important Information
24. Carefully On Tiptoe Stealing
25. Pretty Daughter Of Mine He Is A Englishman
26. Farewell My Own
27. My Joy And My Distress A Many Years Ago
28. Oh Joy Oh Rapture Unforeseen Finale Act 2


Nenhum comentário: