sábado, 3 de janeiro de 2009

Bach, J.S & Brahms, Johannes: Double Concertos - Mozart, W. A : Symphonie Concertante (Jascha Heifetz)


01. Concerto for violin, cello & orchestra in A minor ("Double"), Op. 102
Composed by Johannes Brahms
Performed by RCA Victor Symphony Orchestra
with Gregor Piatigorsky, Jascha Heifetz
Conducted by Alfred Wallenstein

2. Sinfonia concertante for violin, viola & orchestra in E flat major, K. 364 (K. 320d)
Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Performed by Victor Orchestra
with William Primrose, Jascha Heifetz
Conducted by Izler Solomon

3. Concerto for 2 violins, strings & continuo in D minor ("Double"), BWV 1043
Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach
Performed by New Symphony Orchestra of London
with Erick Friedman, Thornton Lofthouse, Jascha Heifetz
Conducted by Malcolm Sargent


2 comentários:

Anônimo disse...

Hi im really sorry this link seems to be dead! Is there any way you could repost it?

Herman disse...

No link or file problems. You find some temporary dificulty. Tray again.