quinta-feira, 29 de abril de 2010

Gershwin, George by M. T. Thomas


01. Rhapsody In Blue For Piano & Jazz Band (Orchestrated By F. Grofe)
02. Preludes (3) For Piano
03. Short Story For Violin & Piano
04. Violin Piece For Violin (Gershwin Melody No 40)
05. Second Rhapsody For Piano & Orchestra- Re-Created From George Gershwin's Original Manuscript
06. For Lily Pons (Gershwin Melody No. 79) For Piano
07. Sleepless Night (Melody No 17) For Piano
08. Promenade For Piano (Arrangement Of 'walking The Dog' From Shall We Dance)- Original Version


Nenhum comentário: