sexta-feira, 2 de abril de 2010

Kathleen Ferrier - St Matthew Passion, BWV 244


Elsie Suddaby, soprano
Kathleen Ferrier, contralto
Eric Greene, tenor
William Parsons, bass

The Bach Choir
The Jacques Orchestra
Reginald Jacques, 1948

01. Come, Ya Daughters
02. My Master And My Lord ... Grief For Sin
03. Behold, My Saviour Gone
04. Ah! Now Is My Saviour Gone
05. Have Mercy, Lord, On Me ... Lamb Of God, I Fall Before Thee
06. O Gracious God! ... If My Tears Be Unavailing
07. O Sacred Head Surrounded
08. Ah, Golgotha! ... See Ye! See The Saviours Outstreched Hands!
09. Be Near Me, Lord, When Dying
10. And Now The Lord To Rest Is Laid ... In Tears Of Grief


Nenhum comentário: