sábado, 5 de setembro de 2009

Tchaikovsky, Piotr Ilyich - Eugene Onegin


Evgeni Oneguin - Yuri Masurok
Tatyana - Anna Tomowa-Sintow
Vladimir Lenski - Nicolai Gedda
Príncipe Gremin - Nicolai Ghiuselev
Olga - Rossitza Troeva-Mircheva
Filipyevna - Margarita Lilowa
Larina - Stefka Popangelova
Triquet - Michel Lecocq
Zaretski - Dimiter Stanchev

Sofia National Opera Chorus
Sofia Festival Orchestra
Emil Tchakarov,1988

CD1 - - - CD2[a] - - - CD2[b]

3 comentários:

Anônimo disse...

Please, this A-Drivw server doesn't seem to be working.... I can't download this excellent Onegin version no matter how much I try.
Could you please reupload it to rs, mu, hotfile, mediafire.... anything else? Thank you!!!

. disse...

Well! All links works perfectly for me and for more than 300 people who have done this download. Thanxs

Anônimo disse...

Ok my friend, it was my mistake! I was trying downloading with this DAP Accelerator, this was the problem. Now everything is going fine!
What a great opera, thanks!!!