domingo, 11 de julho de 2010

Leontyne Price - Verdi & Puccini Arias


01. Ritorna vincitor!
02. Qui Radames verra
03. O patria mia
04. Che piu t`arresti
05. Tacea la notte placida
06. Di tale amor che dirsi
07. Timor di me - D`amour sull`ali rosee
08. Piangi Perche ; Un bel di vedremo
09. Tu tu piccolo Iddio!
10. Chi il bel sogno di Doretta
11. Vissi d`arte
12. Signore, ascolta
13. Tu che di gel sei cinta


6 comentários:

Adrian disse...

Good day from South Africa. This link seems to be broken. Is there a chance to re-establish it please? Many thanks!

Herman disse...

Thanks, good day from Brasil.
Tray again, please.

Adrian disse...

Sorry, Herman, still getting the same message: "The file you are trying to access is no longer available publicly."

. disse...

I did not understand what happened.
Try again and if nothing comes of it let me know that I take the file at Megaupload, 4Shared or similar.

Adrian disse...

I've tried again and still getting the same message. I don't subscribe to A-drive - not sure if that's the problem. I'm with 4Shared and RapidShare. If you could pass it over to one of those, I'd be very grateful.

Thank you for your fantastic work on this site - it is a joy to listen to these works!

. disse...

Sorry, but at this time I dont find any error.