segunda-feira, 27 de outubro de 2008

Mozart, W. A. - Le nozze di Figaro


Kiri Te Kanawa
Lucia Popp
Frederica von Stade
Samuel Ramey
Thomas Allen
Kurt Moll

London Philharmonic Orchestra
Sir Georg Solti, 1981

CD1 ---- CD2 ---- CD3

2 comentários:

Edgardo disse...

Thank you for your material but Mozart cant´be downloaded

. disse...

Until now the people been made around 20 downloads.
Be more specific. What is the problem?